Diary

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Monday 4th July 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Syrencot House

Figheldean, Salisbury

Wednesday 6th July 2022

The Himley Duo

Andrew Downes : Sonata no 2

Schubert : Sonata in A major

Downing Place URC, Cambridge

Saturday 9th July 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

The Granary at Fawsley

Daventry

Saturday 9th July 2022

Sophistication Strings

St Peter's Church

Kineton, Warwick

S

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Hyde House, Stow-On-The-Wold

Thursday 14th July 2022

The Himley Duo

Flower Festival

St Benedict's Church, Wombourne

Friday 22nd July 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Blessing

St Benedict's Church, Wombourne

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Manor by the Lake, Cheltenham

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Sophistication Strings

Recording session

Sunday 30th July 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Friday 5th August 2022

Sophistication Strings

Recording session

Old Smithy Studio, Worcester

Saturday 6th August 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony and reception

Stone Manor, Kidderminster

Saturday 13th August 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony

Luton, Bedfordshire

Sunday 14th August 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Rowton Castle, Shrewsbury

Friday 19th August 2022

Central England Camerata

Recording session

Andrew Downes : Violin Concerto

Soloist : Rupert Marshall-Luck

Saturday 20th August 2022

Nero String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Davenport House, Bridgnorth

Sunday 21st August 2022

Central England Camerata

Recording session

Andrew Downes : Violin Concerto

Soloist : Rupert Marshall-Luck

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Sophistication Strings

Recording session 

Old Smithy Studio, Worcester

Saturday 27th August 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Charnwood Arms, Coalville

Sunday 28th August 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding reception

Supreme Banqueting Suite

West Bromwich

Sunday 28th August 2022

British Philharmonic Concert Orchestra

Last Night of the Proms

Playhouse Theatre

Weston Super Mare

Thursday 1st September 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Golden Proms

A Celebration of House Music

Trentham Gardens, Stoke on Trent

Friday 2nd September 2022

Sophistication Strings

Corporate event

Deer Park Care Home

Ledbury, Herefordshire

Saturday 3rd  September 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Ibiza Proms

Bantock Park, Wolverhampton

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony

Manor Farm, Worcestershire

Sunday 4th September 2022

British Philharmonic Concert Orchestra

Last Night of the Proms

Kilworth House, Lutterworth

Friday 9th September 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding Ceremony

Gloucestershire

Saturday 10th September 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Avebury Stone Circle

Marlborough, Wiltshire

Sunday 11th September 2022

Music for Sanctuary

Trumpet Inspirations

St John's Church, Hagley

Saturday 17th September 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Jenners Barn

Whelford, Fairford

Thursday 22nd September 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Diva and Disco

Birmingham Pride

Friday 30th September 2022

The Himley Duo

Andrew Downes: Sonata no 2

Robert Schumann : Sonata in A minor

St Mary's Church, Nottingham

Saturday 8th October 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony and reception

Gorcott Hall, Redditch

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Bewdley Choral Society

Bewdley Festival

Faure : Requiem

St Anne's Church, Bewdley

Tuesday 25th October 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Saturday 29th October 2022

Derby Choral Union

Central England Camerata

Karl Jenkins - The Armed Man

venue tbc

Saturday 5th November 2022

Birmingham Festival Choral Society

Central England Camerata

Mendelssohn : Elijah

Ruddock Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 10th December 2022

Derby Choral Union

Central England Camerata

Handel : Messiah

St Alkmund Church, Derby

Monday 12th December 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony

Cotswold House Hotel, Chipping Camden

Saturday 17th December 2022

The Choirs of Southwell Minster

Central England Camerata

Christmas Concert

Southwell Minster

Sunday 19-25 February 2023

Opera Worcester

Lehar : Merry Widow Overture

Swan Theatre, Worcester

Saturday 4th March 2023

The Limelight Orchestra

Diva 2023

De Montford Hall, Leicester

Saturday 18th March 2023

Birmingham Festival Choral Society

Central England Camerata

Haydn : The Creation

Ruddock Performing Arts Centre

Birmingham

Wednesday 5th April 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony

Bridal Barns, Bridgnorh

Saturday 27th May 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony

Elmbridge Farm, Cutnall Green

Saturday 3rd June 2023

The Limelight Orchestra

007 Forever Diamond

De Montford Hall, Leicester

Friday 23rd June 2023

The Limelight Orchestra

Ibiza Classics

Abbey Park, Leicester

Thursday 29th June 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony

Stanbrook Abbey, Worcester

Saturday 15th July 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony

Huntsham Court

Tiverton, Devon

Friday 21st July 2023

The Limelight Orchestra

Ibiza Classics

Tudor Grange Park, Solihull

Saturday 29th July 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony

Stanbrook Abbey, Worcester

Wednesday 16th August 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Bridal Barns, Claverley

Sunday 27th August 2023

Anna Downes Occasions

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Overgrown Acres, Nottingham

Saturday 4th/11th November 2023

Birmingham Festival Choral Society

Central England Camerata

Laurisden : Lux Aeterna

Ruddock Performing Arts Centre

Birmingham

Spring 2024

Birmingham Festival Choral Society

Central England Camerata

Bach : B minor Mass

Lichfield Cathedral