Diary

Sunday 1st May

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Normanton Church, Oakham

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony

The Mill Barns, Alverley

Saturday 14th May 2022

Bewdley Choral Society

A programme of Mozart

St Anne's Church, Bewdley

Saturday 14th May 2022

Tan House Singers

Central England Camerata

Schubert Mass in C

Holy Innocents Church, Highnam

Sunday 15th May 2022

Hagley Festival

Central England Camerata

Andrew Downes: Symphony no 6

Karl Jenkins The Armed Man

St John's Church, Hagley

Friday 20th May 2022

The Himley Duo

Downes : Sonata no 2

Schubert : Sonata in A major

Great St Mary's Church,  Cambridge

Saturday 21st May 2022

Emerald Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Coughton Court, Alcester

Sunday 22nd May 2022

'Portraits of Love'

Central England Ensemble

Kidderminster Town Hall

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony

Horley, Banbury

Saturday 28th May 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Shrewsbury

Saturday 28th May 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Platinum Jubillee Prom

St Editha's Church, Tamworth

Sunday 29th May 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony

Davenport House, Bridgnorth

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Sophistication Strings (quartet)

Swallow's Nest Barns

Warwickshire

Friday 3rd June 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Saturday 4th June 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Grand Station, Wolverhampton

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Sophistication Strings

Private function

Arielles Gordes La Bastide

Provence, France

Friday 10th June 2022

Hereford Chamber Choir and 

Central England Camerata

A programme of Elgar, Howells

and Vaughan Williiams

Hereford Cathedral

Saturday 11th June 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Orbit Festival

Hopton Court, Shrewsbury

Sunday 12th June 2022

Sophistication Strings

Private function

Cutnall Green, Worcestershire

Saturday 18th June 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony

Allerton Hall, Liverpool

Friday 24th June 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Ibiza Proms in the Park

Abbey Park, Leicester

Saturday 25th June 2022

Cantores Chamber Choir and

Central England Camerata

Programme tbc

Minchinhampton Church

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Monday 4th July 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Syrencot House

Figheldean, Salisbury

Wednesday 6th July 2022

The Himley Duo

Andrew Downes : Sonata no 2

Schubert : Sonata in A major

Downing Place URC, Cambridge

Saturday 9th July 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

The Granary at Fawsley

Daventry

Saturday 9th July 2022

Sophistication Strings

St Peter's Church

Kineton, Warwick

S

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Hyde House, Stow-On-The-Wold

Thursday 14th July 2022

The Himley Duo

Flower Festival

St Benedict's Church, Wombourne

Friday 22nd July 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Blessing

St Benedict's Church, Wombourne

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Manor by the Lake, Cheltenham

Sunday 30th July 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Saturday 6th August 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony and reception

Stone Manor, Kidderminster

Saturday 13th August 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony

Luton, Bedfordshire

Sunday 14th August 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Rowton Castle, Shrewsbury

Friday 19th August 2022

Central England Camerata

Recording session

Andrew Downes : Violin Concerto

Soloist : Rupert Marshall-Luck

Saturday 20th August 2022

Nero String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Davenport House, Bridgnorth

Sunday 21st August 2022

Central England Camerata

Recording session

Andrew Downes : Violin Concerto

Soloist : Rupert Marshall-Luck

Saturday 27th August 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Charnwood Arms, Coalville

Sunday 28th August 2022

Sophistication Strings

Wedding reception

Supreme Banqueting Suite

West Bromwich

Thursday 1st September 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Golden Proms

A Celebration of House Music

Trentham Gardens, Stoke on Trent

Friday 2nd September 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Ibiza Proms

Bantock Park, Wolverhampton

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony

Manor Farm, Worcestershire

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony

Worcestershire

Friday 9th September 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding Ceremony

Gloucestershire

Saturday 10th September 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Avebury Stone Circle

Marlborough, Wiltshire

Sunday 11th September 2022

Music for Sanctuary

Trumpet Inspirations

St John's Church, Hagley

Saturday 17th September 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding Ceremony

Jenners Barn

Whelford, Fairford

Thursday 22nd September 2022

The Limelight Orchestra

Diva and Disco

Birmingham

Saturday 8th October 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony and reception

Gorcott Hall, Redditch

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Bewdley Choral Society

Bewdley Festival

Faure : Requiem

St Anne's Church, Bewdley

Tuesday 25th October 2022

Capriccio String Quartet

Wedding ceremony and reception

Saturday 5th November 2022

Birmingham Festival Choral Society

Central England Camerata

Mendelssohn : Elijah

Ruddock Hall, Birmingham

Monday 12th December 2022

Anna Downes Occasions

Wedding ceremony

Cotswold House Hotel, Chipping Camden

Saturday 18/25 March 2023

Birmingham Festival Choral Society

Central England Camerata

Haydn : The Creation

Ruddock Performing Arts Centre

Birmingham

Wednesday 5th April 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony

Bridal Barns, Bridgnorh

Saturday 27th May 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding Ceremony

Elmbridge Farm, Cutnall Green

Thursday 29th June 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony

Stanbrook Abbey, Worcester

Saturday 15th July 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony

Huntsham Court

Tiverton, Devon

Saturday 29th July 2023

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony

Stanbrook Abbey, Worcester

Sunday 27th August 2023

Anna Downes Occasions

Sophistication Strings

Wedding ceremony and reception

Overgrown Acres, Nottingham

Saturday 4th/11th November 2023

Birmingham Festival Choral Society

Central England Camerata

Laurisden : Lux Aeterna

Ruddock Performing Arts Centre

Birmingham

Spring 2024

Birmingham Festival Choral Society

Central England Camerata

Bach : B minor Mass

Lichfield Cathedral